ihr Likra West Team

Dr. Peter Streit

Dr. Peter StreitGESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG T: +49 841 379 27 16
M: +49 171 33 15 111
p.streit@likra.com

Dir. Johannes Kapeller

Dir. Johannes KapellerGeschäftsführung T: +43 732 77 64 47
info@likrawest.de

Roland Kapeller

Roland KapellerGeschäftsführung T: +43 732 77 64 47
info@likrawest.de

Verena Valentin

Verena ValentinVertriebsassistentin T: +49 841 379 27 17
v.valentin@likrawest.de

Yvonne Lindenmeier

Yvonne LindenmeierVertriebsassistentin T: +49 841 379 27 23
y.lindenmeier@likrawest.de

Katharina Huber

Katharina HuberProvisionsabrechnung T: +49 841 379 27 21
k.huber@likrawest.de

Bernhard Schmidtlein

Dipl.-Ing. Agr. Bernhard SchmidtleinProduktmanagement T: +49 841 379 27 28
M: +49 171 863 34 05
b.schmidtlein@likrawest.de

René Rensing

René RensingAssistent Produktmanagement T: +49 841 379 27 28
M: +49 151 21 21 64 40
r.rensing@likrawest.de

Angelika Müller

Angelika MüllerAnlieferungen T: +49 841 379 27 13
a.mueller@likrawest.de

Katharina Huber

Katharina HuberFakturierung T: +49 841 379 27 21
k.huber@likrawest.de

Daniela Ehrig

Daniela EhrigSelbstabholer T: +49 841 379 27 10
d.ehrig@likrawest.de

Bernd Feßlmeier

Bernd FeßlmeierEinkauf/ Rohwarendisposition T: +49 841 379 27 14
b.fesslmeier@likrawest.de

Verena Valentin

Verena ValentinVertriebsassistentin T: +49 841 379 27 17
v.valentin@likrawest.de

Manfred Raffalt

Manfred RaffaltBuchhaltung T: +49 841 379 27 15
m.raffalt@likrawest.de

Barbara Stark

Barbara StarkBuchhaltung T: +49 841 379 27 12
b.stark@likrawest.de

Dietmar Groiss

Dietmar GroissTechnischer Leiter T: +43 732 77 64 47
d.groiss@likra.com